• En | Fr
  • Welcome
  • About
  • Awards
  • Apply
  • News
  • Support Us
  • Contact Us

Thank you to our 2017-2018 Innovation Champions!


Arthur J. E. Child Foundation



Freedom Mobile

Google Cloud Canada

Pegasystems Inc.

RBC Foundation


Suncor Energy Foundation

Geof Auchinleck

Jennifer and Gary Diakiw

David and Sheryl Kerr

Dr. Francis E. LeBlanc

Preston and Sandra Manning

Dr. Jim A. McEwen, O.C.

Don Pether

John and Sandy Read

Lisa Samson

Harry Schulz

Kathleen Sendall

Dick and Nancy Wilson


Connect With Us

Support Us

As a non-profit, national organization, the Ernest C. Manning Awards Foundation relies on the generous support of our donors and partners to discover, celebrate and reward Canadian innovators. 

The economic powerhouses of the world today and in the future are fuelled by innovation. By celebrating our Canadian innovators, we help maintain the belief and confidence in ourselves as a nation readily able to succeed in this highly competitive world. An investment in celebrating Canadian innovation is an investment in the economic health of Canada and the welfare of Canadians.

Your support can be expressed in several ways:

  • Multi-year sponsorship of events and awards (see Sponsors)
  • Sponsorship of regional nominee recognition events
  • A significant gift to the endowment fund to generate annual revenue
  • An unrestricted donation toward the delivery and support of the Foundation's mission to discover, celebrate and reward Canadian innovators and tell their stories. 

Donate Today

Our donors receive exposure and access to Canada’s leading change agents and influencers across diverse sectors, as well as mentorship opportunities, connections with our chapter members across the country, and networking prospects with leaders across the country and sectors. Please contact the Foundation office for information on how to donate.

Contact us to learn the many ways you can support the Manning Innovation Awards.

Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!