• En | Fr
  • Welcome
  • About
  • Awards
  • Apply
  • News
  • Support Us
  • Contact Us


Our 34th Manning Innovation Awards will be held on October 2, 2015 at 6:00 p.m. at Prairieland Park in Saskatoon, SK.


Our 2015 Award Winners have been announced. Click here to read their stories.


Click here for the Schedule of Events on October 1 & 2, 2015 in Saskatoon, SK.


Please join the University of Saskatchewan and the Ernest C. Manning Awards Foundation at the annual Celebration of Innovation Symposium on October 1, 2015

Nos 34e Prix d'innovation Manning aura lieu le 2 Octobre, 2015 au 18:00 au Prairieland Park à Saskatoon , SK .


Les Manning Prix d'Innovation 2015 annoncés. Cliquez ici.


Ernest C. Manning Innovation Awards MIA tiny logo web red Prix d'Innovation Ernest C. Manning

Registered Charitable Organization | Oeuvre de bienfaisance enregistrée
#13189 5930 RR0001

Copyright 2013 Ernest C. Manning Awards Foundation | Droit d'auteur 2013 Fondation des Prix Ernest C. Manning

Connect With Us
Disons Connectez Sociale Dans