manning innovation awards logo        

Bookmark and Share

The Ernest C. Manning Awards Foundation has been recognizing and supporting Canadian innovators of all ages since 1982. Canadians who have demonstrated recent innovative talent and successfully marketed their innovations may be eligible for one of four Awards from the $100,000 Principal Award to the $10,000 Innovation Award. Young Canadians participating in Canada-Wide Science Fairs may be eligible for one of eight Young Canadian Awards.

2013 Manning Award Winners
Young Canadian Award Winners

The 33rd Ernest C. Manning Innovation Awards Gala will be held on
Wednesday October 22nd at the Westin Ottawa.

Ticket and sponsorship information coming soon.

How to Apply

• Read Should I Apply
• Read the Rules of the Awards
• Submit your Application
• Complete by Monday, Dec. 2nd, 2013.

Should I Apply?

Canadian Innovators

We invite you to read about the technological, medical, social and Young Canadian innovations recognized at the 2013 Manning Awards.

2013 Winners

Volunteers Lead the Way

The Ernest C. Manning Awards Foundation is a volunteer-run charitable Foundation. We invite you to join any of our chapters across Canada in supporting Canandian Innovators.


Connect With Us

Website by KAYAK